Meet Card

For more information on each meet phone the Kennels on 07729034546 or 01435 830571, or check our Facebook group.

 

Visitors are welcome and there is no need to book in.  However, please print off the disclaimer form at the bottom of this page and hand in at the meet.  Please also bring some tea!

 

Single day cap adults - £45
Single day cap for under 21 - £25

Puppy Hunting £20
For Subscription rates CLICK HERE

 

October

 

PRE-SEASON LAWN MEET: Wednesday 18th October - Beech Green Park, Beech Green Lane, Withyham, TN7 4BH by kind invitation of Mr & Mrs M Stone

 

OPENING MEET: Sunday 22nd October - Cherry Croft Farm, Herstmonceux, BN27 1QJ

by kind invitation of Miss C Richardson

 

MEET CHANGE! CHILDREN'S MEET: Wednesday 25th October - Mountfield Park Farm, TN32 5LE
By kind invitation of Mrs Althea Berthon.

 

Sunday 29th October - Great Hollanden Farm, Underriver, TN15 0SQ
by kind invitation of Mr & Mrs B Brooks

 

November

 

Friday 3rd November - Montague, Hankham, BN24 5BB (St Hubert's Day)
by kind invitation of Mrs J Glessing & Mr & Mrs M Hole

 

Sunday 5th November - Frankham Farm, Mark Cross, TN6 3PD
by kind invitation of Mr & Mrs Watts

 

Wednesday 8th November - see Facebook

 

Sunday 12th November - Attwood Farm, Bodle Street Green, BN27 4RA (Remembrance Sunday)
by kind invitation of Mr & Mrs J Petrides & Mr & Mrs N Godwin

 

Wednesday 15th November - Great Trodgers Farm, Tunbridge Wells Road, near Mayfield, TN20 6NT
by kind invitation of Mr & Mrs D Tindall

 

Sunday 19th November - South Brockwell, Little Horsted
by kind invitation of Mr & Mrs A Wells & Mr D Douglas

 

Wednesday 22nd November - The Ash Tree Inn, Brown Bread Street, Ashburnham, TN33 9NX 

 

Sunday 26th November - St Clere Estate, Heverham, Kent, TN15 6NP

by kind invitation of Mr & Mrs Ecclestone


Wednesday 29th November - Rickney Farm, Rickney Bridge, BN27 1SF
by kind invitation of Mr & Mrs R Miles

 

December

 

Sunday 3rd December - Larkins Brewery, Chiddingstone, TN8 7BB
by kind invitation of Mr B Docherty

 

Wednesday 6th December - see Facebook

 

Sunday 10th December - Montague, Hankham, BN24 5BB
by kind invitation of Mrs J Glessing & Mr & Mrs M Hole

 

Wednesday 13th December - see Facebook

 

Sunday 17th December -  Firle Place, Firle, BN8 6LP
by kind invitation of the Rt Hon Viscount H N Gage

 

Wednesday 20th December - see Facebook

 

Sunday 24th December - Barons Grange, Iden, TN31 7UU (Christmas Eve)
by kind invitation of the Ramus family

 

Tuesday 26th December - The Eight Bells, Jevington, BN26 5QB (Boxing Day)

 

Sunday 31st December -  Luckhurst Farm, Rose Hill, near Ebony, TN30 7JJ (New Year's Eve)
by kind invitation of Mr T Piper

 

January

 

Wednesday 3rd January -  The Sussex Ox, Milton Street, Polegate, BN26 5RL

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jane Hollis